Loading Events
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

ASK ME ANYTHING: SCRUM AND KANBAN WITH VAN WRAY ๐Ÿ–ฅ

  • Live Event: Ask Me Anything With Van Wray
    $0.00

Ask Me Anything

June 8, 2023 @ 12:30 pm 1:30 pm

Join Van Wray, our expert colleague, for a Scrum and Kanban Ask Me Anything (AMA) live event.

Whether you have attended our past webinar, are new to Scrum or Kanban or have been practicing and need a little expert insight, we welcome you to join in and chat!

Everyone is welcome.

agility. This free sessions runs at:
1:30 pm ET
12:30 pm CT
11:30 am MT
10:30 am PT

Organizer:

Robin Dymond

Virtual via Zoom

CTA-arrow-right-img

How Resilient & Adaptable is Your Organization?

CTA-arrow-right-img

Get the Latest Agile & Scrum News from Innovel.